Commissioners Visit Clarks Summit for "Coffee'"

The Lackawanna County commissioners met Friday in the Clarks Summit Borough Building with elected officials and managers from the Abingtons, completing the first round of their informal “Coffee with the Commissioners” meetings. They now have had eight meetings with officials from every region of the county. From left: Clarks Summit Secretary/Treasurer Virginia Kehoe; Waverly Twp. Manager/Secretary Christine Capozzi; Clarks Summit Councilwomen Kathleen Simrell and Geri Carey; Clarks Green Councilwomen Olga Trushina and M.J. Igoe; and Commissioners Matt McGloin and Chris Chermak.

Coffee CS 2024