Municipal Contact Information
Municipality Phone Email
Archbald Borough 570-876-1800 Robert Turlip, Borough Manager
Benton Township 570-563-2661 Pat Saxton, Township Secretary
Blakely Borough 570-383-3340 Christopher Paone, Borough Manager
City of Carbondale 570-282-4633 Michele Bannon, City Clerk
Carbondale Township 570-282-5112 Lawrence Cantanzaro, Township Secretary
Clarks Green Borough 570-586-4446 Joanne Culberson, Borough Secretary
Clarks Summit Borough 570-586-9316 Virginia Kehoe, Borough Manager
Clifton Township 570-842-4272 Township Secretary
Covington Township 570-842-8336 Melinda Musso, Township Secretary
Dalton Borough 570-563-1800 Laura Kinney, Borough Secretary
Dickson City Borough 570-489-4758 Cesare Forconi, Borough Manager
Dunmore Borough 570-343-7611 Vito Ruggiero, Borough Manager
Elmhurst Township 570-842-9999 Doreen Salt, Township Secretary
Fell Township 570-282-0321 Jennifer Carachilo, Township Secretary
Glenburn Township 570-563-1177 Bernadette Menendez, Township Secretary
Greenfield Township 570-282-7000 Chaz Brewer, Township Secretary
Jefferson Township 570-689-7028 Colleen Watt, Township Secretary
Jermyn Borough 570-876-0610 Shannon Lee, Borough Secretary
Jessup Borough 570-489-0411 Mia Stine, Borough Secretary
LaPlume Township 570-563-5053 Melissa Scott, Secretary
Madison Township 570-842-3088 Doreen Salt, Township Secretary
Mayfield Borough 570-876-4391 Phyllis Jaskowiec, Borough Secretary
Moosic Borough 570-457-5480 Jane Sterling, Borough Administrator
Moscow Borough 570-842-1699 Constance Sanko, Borough Secretary
Newton Township 570-587-1520 Francine Fawcett, Township Secretary
North Abington Township 570-563-2385 Mary Redel, Township Secretary
Old Forge Borough 570-457-8852 MaryLynn Bartoletti, Borough Manager
Olyphant Borough 570-489-2135 C.J. Mustacchio, Borough Manager
Ransom Township 570-586-7250 Pat Myers, Township Secretary
Roaring Brook Township 570-842-6080 Dale Baird, Township Secretary
Scott Township 570-319-1296 Carl Ferraro, Township Administrator
City of Scranton 570-348-4100 Frank Voldenberg, City Clerk
South Abington Township 570-586-2111 David O'Neill, Township Manager
Spring Brook Township 570-842-7028 Tami Gillette, Township Secretary
Taylor Borough 570-562-1400 Dan Zeleniak, Borough Manager
Thornhurst Township 570-842-4273 Kim Grab, Township Secretary
Throop Borough 570-489-8311 Renee O'Malley, Borough Secretary
Vandling Borough 570-785-5070 Nancy Perri, Borough Secretary
Waverly Township 570-586-0111 Christine Capozzi, Township Manager
West Abington Township 570-586-6489 Francine Fawcett, Township Secretary